Hometown

President

Shari Mark

president@templeetzchaim.org

Executive Vice President

Eric Feigenbaum

eric@templeetzchaim.org

Treasurer

David Yodkovik

treasurer@templeetzchaim.org

Corresponding Secretary

Elissa Lazarus

corresponding@templeetzchaim.org

Financial Secretary

Wendy Margolis*

fin.sec@templeetzchaim.org

Recording Secretary

Beth Meyer

recsec@templeetzchaim.org

VP Buildings and Grounds

Larry Slomowitz

lslomowitz@templeetzchaim.org

VP Communications

Dan Lubetkin

communications@templeetzchaim.org

VP Early Childhood Education

Joe Zwicker

jzwicker@templeetzchaim.org

VP Membership

Jennifer Elson

membership@templeetzchaim.org

VP Personnel and Legal

Tom Milhaupt

legal@templeetzchaim.org

VP Religion and Worship

Benny Sommerfeld

religion@templeetzchaim.org

VP Religious School Education

Felicia Toporoff

ftoporoff@templeetzchaim.org

VP Social Action

Judy Gindi

socialaction@templeetzchaim.org

VP Youth

Ilana Sweet

vpyouth@templeetzchaim.org

Trustee - Adult Education

Sherri Finn-Werber*

adult-ed@templeetzchaim.org

Trustee - Bingo

Marshall Scherr*

bingo@templeetzchaim.org

Trustee - Community Outreach

Mark Goldstein

outreach@templeetzchaim.org 

Trustee - Strategic Planning

Terri Zwicker

strategicplanning@templeetzchaim.org

Men's Club President

Colin Pullan

mensclub@templeetzchaim.org

Women of TEC President

Cindy Scherr

womenoftec@templeetzchaim.org

Past President, Board Member

Gary S. Katz

gkatz@templeetzchaim.org 

Past President, Board Member

Myles Simpson

msimpson@templeetzchaim.org 

*Also, Past President

 

OUR PRESIDENTS

Shari Mark 2020-
Jeff Solomon 2018-2020
Sherri Finn-Werber 2016-2018
Gary S. Katz 2014-2016
Marshall Scherr 2012-2014
Nanci Cooper 2008-2012
Myles Simpson 2006-2008
Wendy Margolis 2002-2006
Linda Friedlander 2000-2002
Joel Shrater 1998-2000
Harvey Moskowitz 1995-1998
Sid Alpert 1994-1995
Linda Zweig 1990-1994
Jerry Kaye 1988-1990
Ralph Weiss 1986-1988
Ira Goldberg 1983-1986
Art Zweig 1981-1983
Sam Comis 1979-1981
Harvey Scherr 1978-1979
Alvin Plush 1977-1978
Sam Comis 1975-1977
Lee Blaugrund 1973-1975
Allan Steele 1972-1973
Harvey Scherr 1967-1972
Sam Comis 1965-1966
Jerry Schwartz 1963-1964
Robert Teplitz 1962-1963

 

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar