Hometown

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 05, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 31, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 12, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 31, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 19, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 31, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 26, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 31, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, October 26, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

 

Minyan

Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:30 am - 2:15 am
Detached from recurrence

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 02, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 31, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 02, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 03, 2018 10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Minyan

Sunday, November 04, 2018 1:30 am - 1:15 am
Detached from recurrence

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 09, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 31, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 16, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 31, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 23, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 31, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, November 30, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 31, 2021

Ladino Shabbat with Special Guest Noa Dori

Friday, November 30, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Ladino Shabbat

Music and stories from the acclaimed Sephardic-Israeli singer and actress Noa Dori, accompanied by noted flamenco guitarist Fredy Schiftan.

This is one mesmerizing Shabbat evening you don't want to miss!

Click here additional details

Latkes & Lights

Tuesday, December 04, 2018 6:15 pm - 8:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Oy Vey, It's Gonna Rain, so know our plans have changed!

Please join Rabbi Spiegel, Hazzan Pablo, Jeffrey Prince, and Cantor Kenny Ellis as we celebrate the festival of lights

on Tuesday, December 4th @ 6:15 pm at Temple Etz Chaim.

 

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, December 07, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 31, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, December 14, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 31, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, December 21, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 31, 2021

Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, December 28, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 31, 2021
Page 1 of 19

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar