Hometown

Thu. 1 Oct, 2020

Men's Club Sukkah Building

Thu. 1 Oct, 2020 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Fri. 2 Oct, 2020

ECE Shabbat on Facebook Live

Fri. 2 Oct, 2020 11:00 am

Erev Sukkot Services in Sukkah and on Zoom

Fri. 2 Oct, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 2 Oct, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sat. 3 Oct, 2020

Morning Service in Sukkah and Zoom

Sat. 3 Oct, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Sun. 4 Oct, 2020

Morning Service in Sukkah and Zoom

Sun. 4 Oct, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Mon. 5 Oct, 2020

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Mon. 5 Oct, 2020 7:15 pm

Tue. 6 Oct, 2020

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 6 Oct, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 7 Oct, 2020

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Wed. 7 Oct, 2020 7:15 pm

Fri. 9 Oct, 2020

ECE Shabbat on Facebook Live

Fri. 9 Oct, 2020 11:00 am

Shabbat/Erev Shemini Atzert in Sukkah and Zoom

Fri. 9 Oct, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 9 Oct, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sat. 10 Oct, 2020

Shemini Atzeret/Yizkor Service in Sukkah and Zoom

Sat. 10 Oct, 2020 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Simchat Torah Service in Sukkah and Zoom

Sat. 10 Oct, 2020 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sun. 11 Oct, 2020

Morning Minyan service via Zoom

Sun. 11 Oct, 2020 8:30 am

Mon. 12 Oct, 2020

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Mon. 12 Oct, 2020 7:15 pm

Tue. 13 Oct, 2020

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 13 Oct, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 14 Oct, 2020

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Wed. 14 Oct, 2020 7:15 pm

Fri. 16 Oct, 2020

ECE Shabbat on Facebook Live

Fri. 16 Oct, 2020 11:00 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 16 Oct, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sat. 17 Oct, 2020

Shabbat Morning Service via Zoom

Sat. 17 Oct, 2020 9:30 am

Community Havdalah via Zoom

Sat. 17 Oct, 2020 7:00 pm

Sun. 18 Oct, 2020

Morning Minyan service via Zoom

Sun. 18 Oct, 2020 8:30 am

Mon. 19 Oct, 2020

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Mon. 19 Oct, 2020 7:15 pm

Tue. 20 Oct, 2020

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 20 Oct, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 21 Oct, 2020

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Wed. 21 Oct, 2020 7:15 pm

TEC Board of Directors Meeting

Wed. 21 Oct, 2020 7:45 pm - 9:45 pm

Fri. 23 Oct, 2020

ECE Shabbat on Facebook Live

Fri. 23 Oct, 2020 11:00 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 23 Oct, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sat. 24 Oct, 2020

Shabbat Morning Service via Zoom

Sat. 24 Oct, 2020 9:30 am

Community Havdalah via Zoom

Sat. 24 Oct, 2020 7:00 pm

Sun. 25 Oct, 2020

Morning Minyan service via Zoom

Sun. 25 Oct, 2020 8:30 am

Mon. 26 Oct, 2020

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Mon. 26 Oct, 2020 7:15 pm

Tue. 27 Oct, 2020

Tuesdays with Rabbi Spiegel

Tue. 27 Oct, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Wed. 28 Oct, 2020

Evening Minyan Service via Zoom

Wed. 28 Oct, 2020 7:15 pm

Fri. 30 Oct, 2020

ECE Shabbat on Facebook Live

Fri. 30 Oct, 2020 11:00 am

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 30 Oct, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Sat. 31 Oct, 2020

Shabbat Morning Service via Zoom

Sat. 31 Oct, 2020 9:30 am

Community Havdalah via Zoom

Sat. 31 Oct, 2020 7:00 pm

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar