Hometown

Month Flat Week Day

Wed. 1 Jan, 2020

Al Anon

Wed. 1 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Fri. 3 Jan, 2020

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 3 Jan, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun. 5 Jan, 2020

Religious School Classes - Grades TK-7

Sun. 5 Jan, 2020 9:30 am - 11:30 am

AdultU Presents: Women's Wellness Class

Sun. 5 Jan, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Mon. 6 Jan, 2020

Religious School Classes - Confirmation (Grades 8-10)

Mon. 6 Jan, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue. 7 Jan, 2020

Religious School Classes - Grades 3-7

Tue. 7 Jan, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wed. 8 Jan, 2020

Al Anon

Wed. 8 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Fri. 10 Jan, 2020

First Say Shalom Dinner of 2020

Fri. 10 Jan, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 10 Jan, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat. 11 Jan, 2020

23rd Annual Havdalah and Hot Dogs

Sat. 11 Jan, 2020 5:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Sun. 12 Jan, 2020

Religious School Classes - Grades TK-7

Sun. 12 Jan, 2020 9:30 am - 11:30 am

AdultU Presents: Women's Wellness Class

Sun. 12 Jan, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Gabbai Training

Sun. 12 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

TEC Summer Camp Fair

Sun. 12 Jan, 2020 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Mon. 13 Jan, 2020

Religious School Classes - Confirmation (Grades 8-10)

Mon. 13 Jan, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue. 14 Jan, 2020

Hope Connection: Spousal Loss Group

Tue. 14 Jan, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Religious School Classes - Grades 3-7

Tue. 14 Jan, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Women of TEC Wine and Line Dancing

Tue. 14 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed. 15 Jan, 2020

Al Anon

Wed. 15 Jan, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Al Anon is a support group for people struggling with alcohol dependency, recovering alcoholics, and their family members. For more information, please contact Donna Dawson.

Fri. 17 Jan, 2020

Tot Shabbat

Fri. 17 Jan, 2020 6:15 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 17 Jan, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat. 18 Jan, 2020

JAM: Jewish Arts & Movement

Sat. 18 Jan, 2020 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sun. 19 Jan, 2020

Bingo Marathon

Sun. 19 Jan, 2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tue. 21 Jan, 2020

Hope Connection: Spousal Loss Group

Tue. 21 Jan, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Religious School Classes - Grades 3-7

Tue. 21 Jan, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri. 24 Jan, 2020

Wine, Cheese, & Chat

Fri. 24 Jan, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 24 Jan, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun. 26 Jan, 2020

Warm Hearts & Blankets for the Homeless

Sun. 26 Jan, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Religious School Classes - Grades TK-7

Sun. 26 Jan, 2020 9:30 am - 11:30 am

AdultU Presents: Women's Wellness Class

Sun. 26 Jan, 2020 9:30 am - 10:30 am

ECE Family Fun Day & Open House

Sun. 26 Jan, 2020 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Mon. 27 Jan, 2020

Religious School Classes - Confirmation (Grades 8-10)

Mon. 27 Jan, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue. 28 Jan, 2020

Hope Connection: Spousal Loss Group

Tue. 28 Jan, 2020 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Religious School Classes - Grades 3-7

Tue. 28 Jan, 2020 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri. 31 Jan, 2020

Grade 2 - Shabbat Program

Fri. 31 Jan, 2020 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Kabbalat Shabbat

Fri. 31 Jan, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

TEC Cares - Mental Health Shabbat

Fri. 31 Jan, 2020 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Upcoming Events

Show Full Calendar